Skip to main content

HQ Staff

Maj Gen (Retd) D Amison CBE


Lt Col (Retd) P Leighton MBE

Chief of Staff (COS)

Lt Col (Retd) Tom Scarr

Elite Sports Development

Mrs Julie Goodliff


PA to Director
Mrs Gemma Coulthard
Infrastructure & Contracts Officer
Mr Paul Mannering
Safety and Assurance Officer
Lt Col (Retd) Anthony Jackson
Sponsorship Secretary
Lt Col (Retd) Mike Thornley
Army Reserve Secretary
Maj Steve Clout

Operations Officer
Maj (Retd) Andrew Punter
Assistant Operations Officer
Mrs Suzi Duncan
Media Operations AO
Mr Joshua Cowlard
Digital & Social Media
Mrs Claire Simpson
Mr Tony Tang

Finance Manager
Account Assistant 
Mrs Wendy White
Account Assistant 
Mrs Leanne Vallance
Chief Clerk
Mrs Lisa Paterson

Lottery Manager
Lee Dyson
Lottery AO
Mrs Wendy Jones
Lottery AO
Mrs Fiona Greenhill
Data Input Clerk
Miss Emma Drinkwater

Mr Nathan Pearce
Admin Officer
Mrs Faye Walters

Maj (Retd) Paul Greenwood
Admin Officer
Mrs Sara Tancock
Admin Officer
Mrs Sharon Davis

Lt Col (Retd) Nick Barton
Admin Officer
Mrs Debra Cross

Mr Graham Brookland
Assistant Secretary
Maj Steve Clout
Admin Officer
Mrs Jenny Payne
Admin Officer
Mrs Gill Jones
Admin Officer
Mrs Kate O’Hara

Lt Col (Retd) Steve Davis
Admin Officer
Miss Diane Walters
Admin Officer
Mrs Jana Daniell