Skip to main content
Army Sport NewsPolo News

*Results* Royal Artillery Polo Trophy, 31st May 2021

On 31st May, the Royal Artillery Polo Trophy took place. 14 service teams participated, including teams from Royal Navy, Royal Air Force and 12 Army Corps and Unit teams. Prizes were presented by Major General R Talbot-Rice, President of Army Polo.

The results are as follows:

Division 1: 1st KRH, 2nd RA, 3rd RN, 4th HAC

Division 2: 1st RAF, 2nd RLC, 3rd HCR

Division 3: 1st RHA, 2nd Veterans B, 3rd AMS, 4th HAC Veterans

Division 4: 1st RSA, 2nd RSigs, 3rd RE.


MVP: Capt Darryn Wilson RA – Div 1 and has now selected to play for the Army against the RAF in July.